Board and Staff Bios

In Kenya
Current Kenya Board:
Current Kenyan Board
Previous Kenya board:
The committee of seven members who previously ran the The Machao Orphange.
Rev. Dr. Joseph Mutunga Mr. Isaiah Itute Mr. William Muthembwa
Rev. Dr. Joseph Mutunga, Patron Mr. Isaiah Itute, Member
(Passed away July 2015)
Mr. William Muthembwa, Member
Mrs. Anna Mutinda Mrs. Grace Kituku Mrs. Agnes Kiilu
Mrs. Anna Mutinda, Secretary Mrs. Grace Kituku Mrs. Agnes Kiilu, Treasurer
  Mrs. Mary Itute  
  Mrs. Mary Itute, Chairlady  
In the United States:
Dr. Carolyn Rowley, Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Rowley is also the Executive Director of Cayenne Wellness Center and Children’s Foundation of which The Machao Orphanage Foundation is a subsidiary.

Top ▲